Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Elements Wrapper

Toggle District Container

District Canvas Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Right Column

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Clubs Homepage

 

 CLUBS

Advisors

Social Media

APPLE

Mrs. Wood

Awood@nlmusd.org

Art Club

Ms. Calahorrano

scalahorrano@nlmusd.org

Asian American Pacific Islander 

Mr. Alvarez

jalvarez@nlmusd.org 

Co-Advisor 

Mr. Arenzana

jarenzana@nlmusd.org

AVID

Mr. Christensen

DChristensen@nlmusd.org

Awareness for Change

Mrs. Peralta

nperalta@nlmusd.org

Bio Med Club

Mrs. Moreno

IG@lmhs_hosaclub

Co-Advisor

Mrs. Upson 

rupson@nlmusd.org

Black Student Union

Mr. Crowell

ecrowell@nlmusd.org

Calculus Club

Mrs. Kidwell

kkidwell@nlmusd.org

Campus Beautification

Mrs. Kishore

pkishore@nlmusd.org

Co-Advisor

Mrs. Kainth

rkainth@nlmusd.org

Choir and Guitar Club

Mr. Montalvo

nmontalvo@nlmusd.org

Coding Club

Mr. Pena

rpena@nlmusd.org

CSF

Mr. Hallum

http://csf-cjsf.org/

Earth Club

Mrs. Kishore

pkishore@nlmusd.org

Co-Advisor 

Mrs. Kainth

rkainth@nlmusd.org

 

 

 CLUBS

Advisors

Social Media

Engaging Girls in STEM

Mr. Pena

rpena@nlmusd.org

Engineering Club

Mr. Pena

rpena@nlmusd.org

Feminist Club

Mrs. Kwon

akwon@nlmusd.org

Girls’ League

Mrs. Patterson

mpatterson@nlmusd.org

Good Neighbors

Mr. Hallum

dhallum@nlmusd.org

Bio Med Club

Mrs. Moreno/Mrs. Upson

IG@lmhs_hosaclub

Interact Club

Mrs. Wood/Officer Cipres

awood@nlmusd.org

Link Crew

Mr. Alvarez 

jalvarez@nlmusd.org

LM Book Club

Mrs. Wood

awood@nlmusd.org

Matador Scholar Association

Mrs. Kwon

akwon@nlmusd.org 

Marine Biology Club 

Mrs. Kishore

pkishore@nlmusd.org

Co-Advisor 

Mrs. Kainth

rkainth@nlmusd.org

Mecha

Ms. Rolon

arolon@nlmusd.org

PLTW Biomedical

Mrs. Moreno

dmoreno@nlmusd.org

Science Club

Mrs. Kishore

pkishore@nlmusd.org

Co-Advisor

Mrs. Kainth

rkainth@nlmusd.org

Science Olympiad Club

Mrs. Kwon

jkwon@nlmusd.org

Talent Show Club

Mr. Hallum

dhallum@nlmusd.org

Young Americans for Freedom Club

Mr. Jones

bjones@nlmusd.org